Formal Apology to Rory from MOFFAT

So I got kind of bored this morning and decided to make this Formal Apology – I found the blank form when I searched for it on Google and I just filled out. I decided to run with this whole “OMG they killed Rory again” theme, hope you all find it funny, my peeps on Tumblr L♥VED it! (^_^)

MOFFAT likes to kill Rory

About TiffYG2133

I was a Winner before Charlie Sheen was Winning! (~_^) #Troll
This entry was posted in BBC, blog, copyright, creative, Doctor Who, Entertainment, free, Freebie, funny, gossip, internet, joke, lol, pictures, spoilers, stupid, Television, TV, whovians and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Formal Apology to Rory from MOFFAT

  1. Pingback: Sunday’s news round-up including more tid bits reviews | Entertainment Blogs

Leave a Reply

