Big Brother’s Final Five…

So I had this big 3 or 4 paragraph blog on tonight’s Big Brother but when I ran my spell check it DELETED the entire DAMN thing and there was no way of getting back everything that I had typed *my OMG WTF moment* The only option is to type the entire thing all over again! I DON’T WANNA!!!! This is Balls! So I’m going to give you the ultra-short, super mini recap of tonights episode, ready here goes… Tonight on Big Brother there was a long recap of the last episode about the double eviction then we moved on to the HOH competition which was a game of Black Jack with a twist. Lane won HOH Enzo lost again…The brigade is all happy Britney is all happy Ragan is crapping his  pink panties. We get to see Lanes first HOH room yeah…there was a picture of him and his brother, they looked like thugs, and there was also a letter from everyone in his family. Last we have nominations and Lane puts up Ragan *DUH* and Enzo, Enzo is pissed end of episode!

*Sorry this blog was BS but I’m too pissed and tired to type the whole thing again (T_T)*

About TiffYG2133

I was a Winner before Charlie Sheen was Winning! (~_^) #Troll
This entry was posted in Big Brother, blog, CBS, Reality TV, stupid, Television, TV, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Big Brother’s Final Five…

  1. Mariabfoxy says:

    That sux it all got deleted!! OMG that’s so awful!! And here I was, ooohh a short one! LOL

    I don’t think it’s BS. Thought that counts right? “A” for effort!

Leave a Reply

