Big Brother’s Final 3

I mentioned this before, I stated that I would HATE it if the final 2 or 3 house guests are Brigade members….guess what the final 3 are Brigade members…LAME!!! So we are down to Hayden, Lane and stupid Enzo, I hope at least the final 2 are Hayden and Lane. This sucks all the people I liked are gone and I have kind of lost interest in the show, in fact I might not even watch tonight’s show! Well to sum up Wednesday’s show, it sucked, it was boring, the end! The last part of the show was showing the 3 part HOH thing, don’t know the results and don’t care! To be continued….

About TiffYG2133

I was a Winner before Charlie Sheen was Winning! (~_^) #Troll
This entry was posted in Big Brother, CBS, Reality TV, stupid, Television, TV and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

