Doctor Who Wallpapers

So, I gave you some Doctor Who Papercraft and I gave you some Wallpapers and now I have just for you some Doctor Who Wallpapers! OMG, I know I’m so awesome!

I know they are mostly of Ten…what can I say, He’s my Doctor! (^_^)

About TiffYG2133

I was a Winner before Charlie Sheen was Winning! (~_^) #Troll
This entry was posted in Actor, art, background, BBC, blog, creative, desktop, Doctor Who, Entertainment, free, Freebie, internet, pictures, Television, TV, Uncategorized, wallpapers, whovians and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Doctor Who Wallpapers

  1. Artemis says:

    Love your wallpaper!!

  2. Robert Coad says:

    Tenth Doctor is best Doctor.

    (And Twilight Sparkle is best pony and fanon crossover companion)

  3. zephyrstaintephyrstraint says:

    Hey there would it be all right if I used these as a cover on a facebook page, with full photo credit to you of course!

  4. Leje says:

    You have such lovely wallpapers! Thank you 😀

  5. SazzleBrazzle says:

    Awesome. Seriously awesome! just what ive been looking for! and agreed, he’s my doctor too 😉 ❤

  6. Arsenico13 says:

    Thankssssssssss!! =) =) wonderful wallpapers

Leave a Reply

