►Doctor Who Infographics◄ UPDATED

Salutations Fellow Whovians

I know if you’re a Doctor Who fan you probably already have these but just incase you don’t I’m posting all of the Doctor Who Infographics that I have found on the Internets, if you know of another one – drop me a line and a link so I can add it to the insanity. (~_^)

About TiffYG2133

I was a Winner before Charlie Sheen was Winning! (~_^) #Troll
Gallery | This entry was posted in Actor, Actress, BBC, copyright, creative, Doctor Who, Entertainment, experts, free, Freebie, funny, spoilers, Television, TV, whovians and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to ►Doctor Who Infographics◄ UPDATED

  1. sookie says:

    me encanta el doctor who es la mejor serie del mundo

Leave a Reply

