2 Weeks untill I see a new Doctor Who episode…

I watched the new episode of Doctor Who today and it was a good one as always, left off with a cliffhanger though. That wouldn’t be so bad if I didn’t have to wait 2 WEEKS for the next new episode…come on BBC America WTF are you trying to do to me [sad face goes here] so anyways, what is up with the creepy lady peeping through the wall at Amy and what is going on with the child time lord….MOFFAT!!! What can you do, besides gripe and moan and tweet about your disappointment! I leave you with some cool animated Doctor Who Pictures!

About TiffYG2133

I was a Winner before Charlie Sheen was Winning! (~_^) #Troll
This entry was posted in Actor, Actress, background, BBC, creative, desktop, Doctor Who, Entertainment, funny, joke, lol, MST3K, spoilers, Television, TV, wallpapers, whovians and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 2 Weeks untill I see a new Doctor Who episode…

  1. Hunter says:

    Yeah I also hate that, I think it’s because of memorial f*cking day

Leave a Reply

