Think & Dream Like A HIPSTER

Alrighty peoples, I have created not one but two Hipster Masterpieces! You got me…so maybe not masterpieces but still fairly awesome and art non the less, so I now present to you my newest Hipster Wallpapers – “Dreams of a Hipster” & “Think Like A Hipster” Hope ya like ’em!?!

About TiffYG2133

I was a Winner before Charlie Sheen was Winning! (~_^) #Troll
This entry was posted in art, background, creative, desktop, Entertainment, free, Freebie, Hipster, internet, pictures, wallpapers and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Think & Dream Like A HIPSTER

  1. Marie says:

    Hello, I’m wondering if you’d allow me to print your “Dreams of a Hipster” wallpaper design on a poster promoting the arts for my public relations class? I couldn’t find another way to contact you, other than replying into this post itself. Please leg me know as soon as possible.

    Thank you,
    Marie Ventura

  2. Jennifer says:

    I would like this one too for a print on a t-shirt.

Leave a Reply

