New Doctor Who TARDIS Wallpaper (∩_∩)

Hello Whovians!!

I decided that with a new season of Doctor along with the new doctor, I needed to make a new Doctor Who wallpaper! I’m quite proud of this one, it totally fit with the new opening! 🙂 Hope all my fellow Whovians enjoy it! I call it “Lost in Time”

Lost in Time

 

About TiffYG2133

I was a Winner before Charlie Sheen was Winning! (~_^) #Troll
This entry was posted in art, background, BBC, creative, desktop, Doctor Who, Entertainment, internet, pictures, Television, TV, wallpapers, whovians and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

